Train Station in Affinity: Our Song

trainstation

One thought on “Train Station in Affinity: Our Song

  1. Reblogged this on Aqs and commented:

    Modeling for environment! Besides the famous station in Taiwan, I included an overhead bridge that is more often seen in Japan. You will also see lanterns at the train station, which is particularly personal for me as I grew up with 2 lanterns just outside my house door and the sense of tranquility they emit while swaying in the wind is what I want to communicate. Besides, it’s a Chinese iconography, giving strong cultural value to my work!

Leave a Reply

